Bear in mind that by default your recording will be published as a private video, not visible to your subscribers. To make it public, go to the Video Manager Tab in your YouTube account, and click the Lock icon by the video. Below the thumbnail you’ll find the Basic info on the uploaded video. This is where you can change it from private to public.
If you’re unable to integrate ClickMeeting with YouTube, it means you’re using the old version of your Google/Gmail account, and your YouTube channel is not active.
You’ll be asked to activate your YouTube channel. To learn how, visit the Google Help Center.